Board of Directors

RCB Board of Directors 2017-2018
President Russell Brown
President Elect Dr. Martin Glatz
Secretary Monica Maria Dierks
Treasurer Rene Schmitt
Immediate Past President Daniel Rötting
Foundation Jens Hamester
Service Lucy Ma
Membership Daniel Albrecht
Youth Service Sven Hundhausen
Rotaract Liaison Gilbert Van Kerckhove
Speaker Jonathan Schoo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rotary Club of Beijing

Regular Meetings
Tuesday 12.30~14.00
Kempinski Hotel
Celine Lin
Club Administrator
+86 159 0121 4070